logo

gadsden county

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
County Administration Dee Jackson County Administrator DJackson@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 876-8651
County Administration Wesley Hall Assistant County Administrator whall@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8694
Human Resources Lonyell Butler HR Manager Lblack@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8648
County Administration Laurel Bradley Executive Assistant lbradley@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8656
Housing Services Sonya Burns Housing Program Coordinator sburns@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8659
County Probation Temeka Chaney Probation Division Manager tchaney@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8667
County Extension Shepard D Eubanks County Extension Services Director bigbuck@ufl.edu (850) 875-2255
Veteran Services MSgt. Michael E. Jackson Veteran Services Officer mjackson@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8661
Office of Management and Budget Jeff Price Director of the Office of Management & Budget omb@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 627-8433
County Administration Jeronda Robinson Special Projects Coordinator jrobinson@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8657
Mosquito Control Jamison Spencer Mosquito Control Supervisor jspencer@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 627-5396
Fire Department Andre Walker Fire Coordinator gcems@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8699
Library Services Tabitha Washington Library Director twashington@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 627-7106
Animal Control Services Darius Williams Animal Control Officer dwilliams@gadsdencountyfl.gov
County Administration Olivia Smith Public Information Officer Osmith@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8671
Emergency Services Keith Maddox Chief Kmaddox@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8688
Growth Management Suzanne Lex Director SLex@GadsdenCountyFL.gov
Facilities and Fleet Maintenance Allan Meeks Manager AMeeks@GadsdenCountyFL.gov
Information Technology Kembrew Jackson IT Manager KJackson@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-3180
Building Inspection Al Smythe Building Official ASmythe@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8665
Public Works Fredrigas McNealy Public Works Director FMcnealy@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8672