logo

gadsden county

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
County Administration Edward Dixon County Administrator edixon@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8651
Human Resources Lonyell Butler HR Manager Lblack@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8648
County Administration Laurel Bradley Executive Assistant lbradley@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8656
Housing Services Sonya Burns Housing Program Coordinator sburns@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8659
County Probation Temeka Chaney Probation Division Manager tchaney@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8667
County Extension Marcus Boston County Extension Services Director marcusb@ufl.edu (850) 875-2255
Veteran Services MSgt. Michael E. Jackson Veteran Services Officer mjackson@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8661
Office of Management and Budget Georgette Daniels Assistant County Administrator gdaniels@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8694
Public Information Jeronda Robinson Special Projects Coordinator jrobinson@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8657
Mosquito Control Jamison Spencer Mosquito Control Supervisor jspencer@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 627-5396
Fire Department Andre Walker Fire Coordinator gcems@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8699
Library Services Tabitha Washington Library Director twashington@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 627-7106
Code Enforcement Darius Williams Code Enforcement Officer dwilliams@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 694-3079
Public Information Leslie D. Steele Public Information Officer lsteele@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8671
Emergency Services Keith Maddox Chief Kmaddox@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8688
Facilities and Fleet Maintenance Allan Meeks Manager AMeeks@GadsdenCountyFL.gov
Information Technology Kembrew Jackson IT Manager KJackson@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-3180
Building Department Al Smythe Building Official ASmythe@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8665
Public Works Curtis Young Interim Public Works Director cyoung@GadsdenCountyFL.gov (850) 875-8672
Building Department Maria Hernandez Building Administrator mhernandez@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8665
Building Department Paige Elliott Permit Technician pelliott@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8665
County Administration Georgette Daniels Assistant County Administrator gdaniels@gadsdencountyfl.gov (850) 875-8694
department topics
more information